Bonaire Eustatius Saba

Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba travel advice

The three “BES” islands of Bonaire, St. Eustatius (or “Statia”) and Saba comprise the Caribbean portion of the Netherlands. These special overseas municipalities of The Netherlands are also part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The economies of the BES islands are well-developed and tourist facilities are widely available.

Location – Caribbean

Travel Alerts



 UK  Places to stay Airports
 US  Things to do  Travel health
 Canada Travel videos